20 Electro Tracks That Will Make You Get Up And Dance


Whether you are getting ready to fly out to Miami for this year’s Winter Music Conference or hopping into a tanning bed, popping in some headphones, and imagining sunshine, mojitos, and a poolside after party – we’ve got you covered. Zoe Buddha, who will be spinning at WMC, has some hot and sexy tracks to get your party started in style.

If you are heading down to Miami for WMC, check out Zoe Buddha at this event and use the discount code: ZoeBuddha

1 Jackin’ (feat. Marc Arthur)-Armand Pena

2 Remember Me (feat. Stealth) [Siwell Remix]-Roger Sanchez

3 A Different Story [D.Ramirez Remix]-David Penn

4 Playing With My Heart (Club Mix)-Jose Nunez feat. Shawnee Taylor

5 Can You Funk (Original Mix)-Will Clarke

6 I Want You (Club Mix) -Bob Sinclar Feat. Cece Rogers

7 Revolution (Make a Change) [Wally Lopez Dub Remix]-Wally Lopez Ft. Goran Kay

8 Lemonade (Original Mix)-David Tort & Bass Kleph

9 100% Pure Love -Armand Pena & Crystal Waters

10 Thug Life (Original Mix)-Fraanklyn, Simon de Jano & Madwill

11 Gama (feat. Max Vangeli)-AN21

12 Lifetime -Arno Cost

13 #BringBackTheGroove (Original Mix)-Norman Doray & Bottai

14 Black (Original Mix)-MAKJ & Thomas Newson

15 Drop The Pressure (Original Mix)-Lush & Simon x Paris & Simo

16 Perculator (Original Mix)-Kryder feat. Cajmere

17 Stronger feat Shawnee Taylor (Chuckie & Gregori Klosman Remix)-Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick

18 Waiting (Original Mix)-Third Party

19 Cannonball-Showtek & Justin

20 Ready For It (Bob Sinclar Remix)-Orange Grove

Vancouver Weekly

Vancouver Weekly

As Vancouver’s alternative newsweekly, we provide a unique grassroots and ‘in-the-know’ experience on all things local.